Executive Board


The Junior Woman's Club of Williamsburg is led by an Executive Board that serves as the Board of Directors. Board members are installed in May and assume their duties at the May General Membership Meeting. Board meetings are held on the first Wednesday of each month except for July.


The voting members of the Executive Board include the President, the First Vice President, the Second Vice President(s), the Recording Secretary, the Corresponding Secretary, the Treasurer, the Dean of Members, and the Leadership Chair. Other Special Appointments and Committee Chairs are considered non-voting Executive Board members and are not required to attend Board meetings.







Ali Blankinship.jpg

Ali Blankinship


IMG_2239 - Emily Campbell (1)_edited.jpg

Emily Campbell


TOY Picture.jpg

Tori Otstot

1st Vice President

headshot 1.jpg

Sarah Menefee

Recording Secretary


Jo Feingold

2nd Vice President

Headshot May 2021.jpg

Kristin Barr

Corresponding Secretary

Special Appointments and Committee Chairs

  • Dean of Members: Jenn Dean

  • New Member Chair: Erica Hammett

  • Parliamentarian: Meg Robbins

  • Webmaster: Kristin Barr

  • Public Relations: Erica Hammett

  • Donations: TBD

  • Leadership: Tori Otstot