top of page
The Junior Woman's Club of Williamsburg (JWCW), established in 1954, gives women an opportunity to become more involved in our community. We support a variety of non-profit organizations through financial and volunteer assistance. Join us at our next event!
JWCW Members
JWCW members volunteer at a local triathalon.
IMG_7361
JWCW members at outside at Precarious Beer Company.
Members of the JWCW at Billsburg Brewery for a social.
Three JWCW members after setting up for 2022 Art on the Square.
JWCW members walking at Relay for Life.
image1 (1)

Our sponsors help us support organizations throughout our community.

JWCW is a 501(c)(3), so your sponsorship or donation is tax-deductible! 

For more information about becoming a sponsor, please contact us

Upcoming Events...
Calendar

Board Meeting

Wednesday, Feb. 1

7pm

New Member Interest Event and Social

Frothy Moon

Thursday, February 2

6-8pm

Panera Fundraiser

Monticello/New Town Location only

Wednesday, Feb. 8

4-8pm

Donations Application Deadline

Friday, Feb. 10

 

General Membership Meeting

HYBRID

Stryker Center

Wednesday, Feb. 15

 6:30pm meet and greet, 7pm meeting

Board Meeting

Wednesday, March 1

7pm

General Membership Meeting

HYBRID

Stryker Center

Wednesday, Mar. 15

 6:30pm meet and greet, 7pm meeting

Board Meeting

Wednesday, April 5

7pm

General Membership Meeting

HYBRID

Stryker Center

Wednesday, April 19

 6:30pm meet and greet, 7pm meeting

Art on the Square

Sunday, April 30

10am - 5pm

Interested in what we do? Join our next General Membership Meeting! They are open to prospective members!

bottom of page